IBPS Participating RRBs 2014 RRB CWE III

IBPS Participating RRBs 2014,Regional Rural Banks list provided below.RRBs Recruitment 2014 Online CWE Common Written Examination for RRBs Officer Scale-I, II and III and Office Assistants (Multipurpose) posts. The CWE-III has been approved by Government of India, notified by NABARD and has the mandate of each of the RRBs.IBPS Participating RRBs 2014 would give you an Idea of participating Regional Rural Banks. Hence Candidates are requested to go through IBPS Participating RRBs 2014.

IBPS Participating RRBs 2014

IBPS Participating RRBs 2014 List:

Q.No RRB Name Head Office State
 1. Allahabad UP Gramin Bank Banda Uttar Pradesh
 2. Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank Warangal Telangana
 3. Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank Kadapa Andhra Pradesh
 4. Arunachal Pradesh Rural Bank Naharlagun(Papumpare) Arunachal Pradesh
 5. Assam Gramin Vikash Bank Guwahati Assam
 6. Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank Murshidabad West Bengal
 7. Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank Bharuch Gujarat
 8. Baroda Rajasthan Kshetriya Gramin Bank Ajmer Rajasthan
 9. Baroda UP Gramin Bank Raibareilly Uttar Pradesh
 10. Bihar Gramin Bank Begusarai Bihar
 11. Central Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank Chhindwara Madhya Pradesh
 12. Chaitanya Godavari Grameena Bank Guntur Andhra Pradesh
 13. Chhattisagarh Rajya Gramin Bank Raipur Chhattisgarh
 14. Deccan Grameena Bank Hyderabad Telangana
 15. Dena Gujarat Gramin Bank Gandhinagar Gujarat
 16. Ellaquai Dehati Bank Srinagar Jammu & Kashmir
 17. Gramin Bank of Aryavart Lucknow Uttar Pradesh
 18. Himachal Pradesh Gramin Bank Mandi Himachal Pradesh
 19. J & K Grameen Bank Jammu Jammu & Kashmir
 20. Jharkhand Gramin Bank Ranchi Jharkhand
 21. Karnataka Vikas Grameen Bank Dharwad Karnataka
 22. Kashi Gomti Samyut Gramin Bank Varanasi Uttar Pradesh
 23. Kaveri Grameena Bank Mysore Karnataka
 24. Kerala Gramin Bank Mallapuram Kerala
 25. Langpi Dehangi Rural Bank Diphu Assam
 26. Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank Patna Bihar
 27. Madhyanchal Gramin Bank Sagar Madhya Pradesh
 28. Maharashtra Gramin Bank Nanded Maharashtra
 29. Malwa Gramin Bank Sangrur Punjab
 30. Manipur Rural Bank Imphal Manipur
 31. Meghalaya Rural Bank Shillong Meghalaya
 32. Mizoram Rural Bank Aizawl Mizoram
 33. Nagaland Rural Bank Kohima Nagaland
 34. Narmada Jhabua Gramin Bank Indore Madhya Pradesh
 35. Odisha Gramya Bank Bhubaneshwar Odisha
 36. Pallavan Grama Bank Salem Tamil Nadu
 37. Pandyan Grama Bank Virudhunagar Tamil Nadu
 38. Paschim Banga Gramin Bank Howrah West Bengal
 39. Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank Bellary Karnataka
 40. Prathma Bank Moradabad Uttar Pradesh
 41. Puduvai Bharthiar Grama Bank Puducherry Puducherry
 42. Punjab Gramin Bank Kapurthala Punjab
 43. Purvanchal Bank Gorakhpur Uttar Pradesh
 44. Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank Jodhpur Rajasthan
 45. Saptagiri Grameena Bank Chittor Andhra Pradesh
 46. Sarva Haryana Gramin Bank Rohtak Haryana
 47. Sarva UP Gramin Bank Meerut Uttar Pradesh
 48. Saurashtra Gramin Bank Rajkot Gujarat
 49. Sutlej Gramin Bank Bhatinda Punjab
 50. Tripura Gramin Bank Agartala Tripura
 51. Utkal Grameen Bank Bolangir Odisha
 52. Uttar Banga Kshetriya Gramin Bank Coochbehar West Bengal
 53. Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank Muzaffarpur Bihar
 54. Uttarakhand Gramin Bank Dehradun Uttarakhand
 55. Vananchal Gramin Bank Dumka Jharkhand
 56. Vidarbha Konkan Gramin Bank Nagpur Maharashtra

Note: IBPS is just a Test conducting agency.And the Ultimate Recruitment will be done by each participating RRB who will independently issue a separate recruitment notification.

3 thoughts on “IBPS Participating RRBs 2014 RRB CWE III”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top